NSPMA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

EXECUTIVE BOARD
John P. Rome, Jr. - PRESIDENT
Louisiana

Chief Plant Services and Security Officer
St. Charles Parish Public Schools
13855 River Road
Luling, LA 70070
State Org. Website: www.lsfma.org
985-785-3116 (Office)
jrome@stcharles.k12.la.us


Rick Walters – PRESIDENT ELECT
Virginia

Director of Operations
804-543-1332 (Cell)
rickwalters37@yahoo.com






Keith Watkins, CDF – VICE PRESIDENT
New York

Director of Facilities
City School District of New Rochelle
515 North Avenue
New Rochelle, NY 10801
State Org. Website: www.nred.org
914-576-4222 (office)
315-374-8922 (mobile) 914-576-4447 (fax)
kwatkins@nredlearn.org


Kim Keener – PAST PRESIDENT
New Jersey


Director of Operations
Robbinsville Public Schools
155 Robbinsville-Edinburg Rd.
Robbinsville, NJ 08691
www.njsbga.org
609-632-0910 ext.3022
kkeener@robbinsville.k12.nj.us




Sherry Jennings – SECRETARY
Virginia


Administrative Secretary of School Plants
Chesapeake Public Schools
School Plants
1021 Great Bridge Boulevard
Chesapeake, VA 23320
757-547-0139 (office)
757-547-2091 (fax)
sherry.jennings@cpschools.com


John Noel – TREASURER
Kentucky

3631 Rabbits Foot Trail #6
Lexington, KY 40503
859-797-4449





John Bailey, Ph.D, CONFERENCE PLANNER
Virginia

Director of School Plants
Chesapeake Public Schools – School Plants
1021 Great Bridge Boulevard
Chesapeake, VA 23320
State Org. Website: www.vspma.org
757-547-0139 (office)
757-547-2091 (fax)
john.bailey@cpschools.com



BOARD OF DIRECTORS 
Mike Mertens – Ex-Officio/Special Projects
Arkansas

Assistant Executive Director
Arkansas Association of Educational Administrators
219 S. Victory Street
Little Rock, AR 73201
501-372-1691 (Office)
501-328-7131 (Cell)
m.mertens@theaaea.org
Greg Harrow, CEFP Board Member-2
Virginia

Director of Operations
Middlesex County Public Schools
2838 General Puller Highway P.O. Box 205 Saluda, VA 23149
State Org. Website: www.vspma.org
804-758-2351 ext. 4020 (office)
804-832-0457 (cell)
804-758-2545 (fax)
gharrow@mcps.k12.va.us
Wayne Natzel, Board Member-2
Connecticut

Director of Facilities
(203)217-3267 (cell)
wnatzel@att.net
Ivan R. Smith, Sr. Board Member-2
Mississippi

Director of Maintenance
Hinds County School District
13328 Highway 18
Raymond, MS 39154
601-857-5222 ext. 1004 (office)
601-857-4965 (fax)
601-503-0496 (cell)
ismith@hinds.k12.ms.us
W.T. “Dusty” Duncan, Board Member-1
Arkansas

Director
Marion Public Schools
200 Manor Street
Marion, AR 72364-1936
870-739-5100 (office)
901-359-5722 (cell)
dduncan@msd3.org
Franklin Martinez, Board Member-1
Colorado

Supervisor
Boulder Valley Public Schools
6500 Arapahoe, CO 80303
720-561-5279
frank.martinez@bvsd.org
AJ Nordt, Board Member-1
New Jersey

Awards/Scholarships Chairperson
Past-President Atlantic Chapter of NJSBGA
Past Director of Facilities
Ocean City School District
acnjsbga@aol.com
Kenneth Wertz, Board Member-1
Massachussets

Executive Director
Massachussets Facilities Administrators Association
(MFAA)
P.O. Box 1027
Dedham, MA 02027
781-775-6131
exec@massfacilities.com
Larry Nichols, Board Member-3
Mississippi

Director
Pearl Public Schools
3403 Highway 80 East
Pearl, MS 39208
601-933-9015 (office)
601-540-4290 (cell)
lnichols@pearl.k12.ms.us
Kevin Barney – Board Member 3
Louisiana

Administrator of Maintenance
St. Charles Parish Public Schools
215 Judge Dufresne Parkway
Luling, LA 70070
State Org. Website: www.lwfma.org
985-331-3618 (Office)
kbarney@stcharles.k12.la.us
Lloyd Jackson, Board Member – 3
Arkansas

Deputy Superintendent
Hot Springs School District
400 Linwood Avenue (Central Office)
140 N. Border Terrace (Maintenance and Transportation)
Hot Springs, Arkansas 71913
501-624-3372 Central Office
501-623- 2995 Maintenance/Transportation Office
jacksonl@hssd.net
Keats Wade Ex-Officio,Marketing
Virginia

Regional Marketing & Sales Manager
Belfor Property Restoration
2161 Tomlynn Street, Richmond, Virginia
O: 804.342.7444
M: 804.640.5764
Keats.Wade@us.belfor.com
Brian Wright Vendor/Marketing Representative
Texas

Mitsubishi Electric – HVAC Division
Director of Educational Sales US
4201 FM 32 Fisher, Texas 78623
210-376-7633
bwright@hvac.mea.com
Aaron Twaddle Vendor/Marketing Representative – Texas

Mitsubishi Electric – HVAC Division Regional Educational Sales Manager
3814 Morning Dove
Carrollton, TX 75007
469-636-7003
atwaddle@hvac.mea.com