NSPMA Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Keith Watkins, CDF -PRESIDENT
New York

Director of Facilities
City School District of New Rochelle
515 North Avenue
New Rochelle, NY 10801
State Org. Website: www.nred.org
914-576-4222 (office)
315-374-8922 (mobile) 914-576-4447 (fax)
kwatkins@nredlearn.org


Rick Walters – PAST PRESIDENT
Virginia

Director of Operations
804-543-1332 (Cell)
rickwalters37@yahoo.com






Jimmy Martin - PRESIDENT ELECT

Electrical Master Foreman
Facilities Maintenance & Asset Management

Charleston County School District
3999 Bridge View Dr.
Charleston, SC 29405
843-566-7274 Office
843-296-6212 Cell
843-743-2514 Fax

William Shedden - VICE PRESIDENT
Tennessee
423-378-2190 (cell)
billshedden54@gmail.com
Kingsport, Tennessee
John Noel – TREASURER
Kentucky

3631 Rabbits Foot Trail #6
Lexington, KY 40503
859-797-4449





Shannon Allen (Frankenberger) / Account Executive-Fire and Security

1615 Alvarado St. San Leandro, CA 94577
shannon.frankenberger@jci.com
Cell: 510-239-1162
adult middle aged man wearing tuxedoJohn Bailey - CONFERENCE PLANNER
VIRGINIA
Director of School Plants
Chesapeake Public Schools
1021 Great Bridge Blvd.
Chesapeake, VA 23322
baileynspma@gmail.com
757-536-1836
BOARD OF DIRECTORS 
Mike Mertens – Ex-Officio/Special Projects
Arkansas

Assistant Executive Director
Arkansas Association of Educational Administrators
219 S. Victory Street
Little Rock, AR 73201
501-372-1691 (Office)
501-328-7131 (Cell)
m.mertens@theaaea.org
Kimberly A. Keener, CEFM, Ex-Officio/Special Projects
New Jersey

Kimberly Keener, CEFM
NJSBGA Past President
kimberly.njsbga@gmail.com (email)
(609)468-9134 (phone)

www.njsbga.org (website)
Greg Harrow, CEFP Board Member-2
Virginia

Director of Operations
Middlesex County Public Schools
2838 General Puller Highway P.O. Box 205 Saluda, VA 23149
State Org. Website: www.vspma.org
804-758-2351 ext. 4020 (office)
804-832-0457 (cell)
804-758-2545 (fax)
gharrow@mcps.k12.va.us
Wayne Natzel, Board Member-2
Connecticut

Director of Facilities
(203)217-3267 (cell)
wnatzel@att.net
William Bland, Board Member-2
Executive Director, GASFA

Georgia Association of School Facility Administrators
PO Box 1665
Sylvania, GA 30467
912-690-7346
www.gasfa.org
gasfa7@gmail.com

AJ Nordt, Board Member-1
New Jersey

Awards/Scholarships Chairperson
Past-President Atlantic Chapter of NJSBGA
Past Director of Facilities
Ocean City School District
acnjsbga@aol.com
Larry Nichols, Board Member-3
Mississippi

Director
Pearl Public Schools
3403 Highway 80 East
Pearl, MS 39208
601-933-9015 (office)
601-540-4290 (cell)
lnichols@pearl.k12.ms.us
Kevin Barney – Board Member 3
Louisiana

Administrator of Maintenance
St. Charles Parish Public Schools
215 Judge Dufresne Parkway
Luling, LA 70070
State Org. Website: www.lwfma.org
985-331-3618 (Office)
kbarney@stcharles.k12.la.us
Debbie Gladson Shedden
Past-President, Tennessee School Boards Association

Hawkins County Board of Education, Vice-Chairman
debbiegshedden@att.net
423-921-2652 Cell
www.tspma.org
Dave Meyers

309-672-6739
Leon Sturkey

lsturkey@marion.k12.sc.us
343-423-1811
Brian Wright Vendor/Marketing Representative
Texas

Mitsubishi Electric – HVAC Division
Director of Educational Sales US
4201 FM 32 Fisher, Texas 78623
210-376-7633
bwright@hvac.mea.com
Aaron Twaddle Vendor/Marketing Representative
Texas

Mitsubishi Electric – HVAC Division Regional Educational Sales Manager
3814 Morning Dove
Carrollton, TX 75007
469-636-7003
atwaddle@hvac.mea.com
Keats Wade Ex-Officio,Marketing
Virginia

Regional Marketing & Sales Manager
Belfor Property Restoration
2161 Tomlynn Street, Richmond, Virginia
O: 804.342.7444
M: 804.640.5764
Keats.Wade@us.belfor.com