____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

EXECUTIVE BOARD

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

ADULT WOMANS WITH BROWN HAIR SMILING

Kim Keener, CEFM – PRESIDENT
New Jersey

Director of Operations
Robbinsville Public Schools
155 Robbinsville-Edinburg Rd.
Robbinsville, NJ 08691
609-632-0910 ext. 3022
kkeener@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
www.njsbga.org


John P. Rome, Jr – PRESIDENT ELECT
Louisiana

Chief Plant Services and Security Officer
St. Charles Parish Public Schools
13855 River Road
Luling, LA 70070
State Org. Website: www.lsfma.org
985-785-3116 (Office)
jrome@stcharles.k12.la.us 


Rick Walters – VICE PRESIDENT
Virginia

Director of Operations
804-543-1332 (Cell)
rickwalters37@yahoo.com

 

 


Mike Mertens – PAST PRESIDENT
Arkansas

Assistant Executive Director
Arkansas Association of Educational Administrators
219 S. Victory Street
Little Rock, AR 73201
501-372-1691 (Office)
501-328-7131 (Cell)
m.mertens@theaaea.org


Sherry Jennings – SECRETARY
Virginia

Administrative Secretary of School Plants
Chesapeake Public Schools
School Plants
1021 Great Bridge Boulevard
Chesapeake, VA 23320
757-547-0139 (office)
757-547-2091 (fax)
sherry.jennings@cpschools.com


John Noel – TREASURER
Kentucky

3631 Rabbits Foot Trail #6
Lexington, KY 40503
859-797-4449

 

 

 


Jim Vicar – Conference Planner
South Carolina

SCSPMA
502 Staffwood Drive
Irmo, SC 29063
803-609-3172
jimvicar@sc.rr.com

 


John Bailey, Ph.D, Ex-Officio – Special Projects
Virginia

Director of School Plants
Chesapeake Public Schools – School Plants
1021 Great Bridge Boulevard
Chesapeake, VA 23320
State Org. Website: www.vspma.org
757-547-0139 (office)
757-547-2091 (fax)
john.bailey@cpschools.com

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Greg Harrow, CEFP Board Member-3
Virginia

Director of Operations Middlesex County Public Schools
2838 General Puller Highway P.O. Box 205 Saluda, VA 23149
State Org. Website: www.vspma.org
804-758-2351 ext. 4020 (office)
804-832-0457 (cell)
804-758-2545 (fax)
gharrow@mcps.k12.va.us

 


Wayne Natzel, Board Member-3
Connecticut

Director of Facilities
(203)217-3267 (cell)
wnatzel@att.net

 

 

 


Ivan R. Smith, Sr. Board Member-3
Missouri

Director of Maintenance
Hinds County School District
13328 Highway 18
Raymond, MS 39154
601-857-5222 ext. 1004 (office)
601-857-4965 (fax)
601-503-0496 (cell)
ismith@hinds.k12.ms.us

 


W.T. “Dusty” Duncan, Board Member-2
Arkansas

Director
Marion Public Schools
200 Manor Street
Marion, AR 72364-1936
870-739-5100 (office)
901-359-5722 (cell)
dduncan@msd3.org


Douglas Henley Board Member-2
Connecticut

Director of Facilities
CREC
111 Charter Oak Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
860-509-3659 (office)
860-729-9902 (cell)
dhenley@crec.org


Franklin Martinez, Board Member-2
Colorado

Supervisor
Boulder Valley Publics Schools
6500 Arapahoe, CO 80303
720-561-5279
frank.martinez@bvsd.org

 


AJ Nordt, Board Member-2
New Jersey

Awards/Scholarships Chairperson
Past-President Atlantic Chapter of NJSBGA
Past Director of Facilities
Ocean City School District
acnjsbga@aol.com

 

 


Larry Nichols, Board Member-1
Missouri

Director
Pearl Public Schools
3403 Highway 80 East
Pearl, MS 39208
601-933-9015 (office)
601-540-4290 (cell)
lnichols@pearl.k12.ms.us

 


Larry Tillotson, Board Member-1
New Mexico

M&O Support Manager
NM Public Schools Facilities Authority
1312 Basehart Rd. SE, SUite 200
Albuquerque, NM 87002
505-918-33441 (cell)
ltillotson@nmpsfa.org

 


Keith Watkins, CDF Board Member-1
New York

Director of Facilities
City School District of New Rochelle
515 North Avenue
New Rochelle, NY 10801
State Org. Website: www.nred.org
914-576-4222 (office)
315-374-8922 (mobile)       914-576-4447 (fax)
kwatkins@nredlearn.org


Josh Peach, Ex-Officio/Marketing
Massachusetts

DSI Evangelist
SchoolDude
11000 Regency Pkwy, Suite 110
Cary, NC 27518
508-238-5711 (office)
508-326-6308 (cell)
josh@schooldude.com