NSPMA State Representatives

Is Your NSPMA State Rep. Not Listed Here? Info Missing?
Please contact John Noel, NSPMA Executive Secretary/Treasurer

Alabama

Alaska
Don Carney
don_carney@eed.state.ak.us

Arkansas
Maurice Henry
Hope School District
Hope, AR
870-722-2792
maurice.henry@hope.k12.ar.us

Alan Crownover
501-771-8075
alan.crownover@nlrsd.k12.ar.us

Colorado
Diana Scott
970-328-1324
diana.scott@eagleschools.net

Connecticut
Wayne Natzel
www.csbga.org
wcasper@blmfld.org

Flordia
Vivian DeRussy
derussy.vivian@spcollege.edu

Iowa
Gene Graham
Phone: 319-266-7834
isbga.gene@cfu.net

Kentucky
Zan Rexroat
zan.rexroat@scott.kyschools.us
502-863-3663

Louisiana
Lawrence Lilly
Lafayette Parish
115 Chaplin Dr
Lafayette, LA 70508

Maine
Joseph Larrabee
Phone: 207-729-3443
jclarrabee@comcast.net

Massachusetts
Brian Lynch
blynch1@dedham.k12.ma.us

Minnesota
Jim Dellwo
jdellwo@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

Mississippi
Michael Bradshaw
Director, Physical Plant
Jones County Junior College
900 South Court Street
Ellisville, Ms 39437
P.601-335-3466
michael.bradshaw@jcjc.edu

Missouri
Farron McCollum
fmccollum@brookfield.k12.mo.us
660-258-7443

New Jersey
Kimberly Keener
Robbinsville Public Schools
kkeener@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

New York
Bill Blosser, NYSBGA
119 Washington Ave # 100
Albany, NY 12210
wblosser@mw.k12.ny.us

North Carolina
Jim Reuter
Phone: 252-451-8506
JReuter@nrms.k12.nc.us

Oklahoma
Charles Womack
918-367-5555

Oregon
Dennis Randolph
Roseburg Public Schools
Phone: 541-440-4053
drandolph@roseburg.k12.or.us

Pennsylvania
Timothy Curtis
Phone: 717-703-4036
tlcurtis@hbgsd.k12.pa.us

Rhode Island
Jim Lucier
Phone: 401-792-9416
rid25212@ride.ri.net

South Carolina
Jimmy Martin
Phone: 843-566-7274
james_martin@charleston.k12.sc.us

Tennessee
Thomas Hatfield
Metro-Davidson Co Schools
Nashville, TN
615-862-4300

Texas
Alyce Honore’-Hubert
Phone: 713-676-9300
ahubert@houstonisd.org

Utah
Dave Holdaway
Phone: 801-785-8746
holdda@alpine.k12.ut.us

Washington
Daniel Lea
Manager of Maintenance and Operations
Fife School District
253-517-1020 Office
253-208-7645 Cell
dlea@fife.k12.wa.us

WAMOA
ERNIE ELTON
DIRECTOR OF FACILITIES
PENINSULA S.D.
Phone: 253-530-3801
Cell: 253-377-2001
Fax: 253-530-3820

Virginia
Wayne Kitchen
Chesterfield County Schools
wayne_Kitchen@ccpsnet.net